Courage by Debbie Ford & Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

Courage

By Debbie Ford & Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

  • Release Date: 2012-04-24
  • Genre: Self-Improvement
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self—a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Reviews

  • For women only

    1
    By B Bender
    As a male reading this book I was very disappointed. Given that the forward was written by Wayne Dyer I thought the book would be directed at both men and women. I also thought it might give some insight into how the author had dealt with her recent health issues. My assumptions were wrong on both accounts.

keyboard_arrow_up