Courage by Debbie Ford & Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

Courage

By Debbie Ford & Dr. Wayne W. Dyer

  • Release Date: 2012-04-24
  • Genre: Self-Improvement
Score: 4
4
From 21 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.

In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self—a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.

Reviews

  • Over and over

    2
    By Ievkaa
    I really was looking forward to find this book helpful, but It wasn't. Its the same stuff repeated over and over again, it doesn't say how to overcome your fear or low self-esteem... The name of every chapter is repeated in every sentence at least once... So 25% of the book is just repeating same phrases... Just read the sample before buying a book and you gona have already all information from the book... The rest its just the same over and over again... After reading the sample i still expected deep in my heart that its gona get better, but...sadly- no...
  • Transforming

    5
    By Chica from Tampa
    This book is awesome and truly transformational. I am a different person after reading it.
  • Wow!!!

    5
    By drpatterson71
    This book is life changing! Debbie has done it again! Order a copy for all of your closest friends and relatives, they'll love you for it.
  • Courage

    5
    By Cackett2015
    Excellent. Debbie Ford has once again written a book that resonates with the soul's yearning for wholeness, this time through courage.

keyboard_arrow_up